Nov 2020

Date & Time
Event
Monday 2nd November, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Tuesday 3rd November, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Learn to climb Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Wednesday 4th November, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Learn to move Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 16th November, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 30th November, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham

Dec 2020

Date & Time
Event
Tuesday 1st December, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Learn to climb Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Wednesday 2nd December, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Learn to move Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 14th December, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 28th December, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham

Jan 2021

Date & Time
Event
Tuesday 5th January, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Learn to climb Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
1 2 3 4 5

Powered by Events Manager