Dec 2020

Date & Time
Event
Tuesday 8th December, 2020 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Learn to climb Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Wednesday 9th December, 2020 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Learn to move Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 14th December, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 28th December, 2020 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham

Jan 2021

Date & Time
Event
Tuesday 5th January, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Learn to climb Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Wednesday 6th January, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Learn to move Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 11th January, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 25th January, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham

Feb 2021

Date & Time
Event
Tuesday 2nd February, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Learn to climb Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Wednesday 3rd February, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Learn to move Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager