Sep 2021

Date & Time
Event
Tuesday 7th September, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Learn to climb Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 13th September, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 20th September, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 27th September, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham

Oct 2021

Date & Time
Event
Monday 4th October, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Tuesday 5th October, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Learn to climb Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Wednesday 6th October, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Learn to move Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 11th October, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 18th October, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 25th October, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Powered by Events Manager