May 2021

Date & Time
Event
Monday 3rd May, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Tuesday 4th May, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Learn to climb Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Wednesday 5th May, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Learn to move Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 17th May, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 31st May, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham

Jun 2021

Date & Time
Event
Tuesday 1st June, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Learn to climb Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Wednesday 2nd June, 2021 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Learn to move Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 14th June, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
Monday 28th June, 2021 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Taster session Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham

Jul 2021

Date & Time
Event
Tuesday 6th July, 2021 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Learn to climb Redpoint Climbing Centre, Birmingham
1 2 3 4

Powered by Events Manager