Facebook Reviews

Redpoint Climbing Centre
4.9
Based on 215 reviews
powered by Facebook
Richard Wong
Richard Wong
2020-10-17T18:16:46+0000
Great place, great people. Instructors are well worth the money.
Matt Clarke
Matt Clarke
2020-09-27T17:28:25+0000
After completing a lead climbing course this weekend I can’t recommend this place enough. All the staff are so... welcoming and more then happy to give every drop of knowledge they have! The staff didn’t leave our sides until we were 100% comfortable. The course was well structured covering everything in a logical order and to finish, some amazing rooftop traverses to put everything together. Thanks Phil and Paularead more
Norman McKeown
Norman McKeown
2020-08-22T11:32:12+0000
Fantastic rock climbing centre with really enthusiastic staff and regularly changing routes. Great for kids & adults... and novices & experienced climbers alikeread more
Estelle Greenwood
Estelle Greenwood
2020-08-14T17:47:38+0000
Fantastic day today at redpoint after covid boys 8 and 9 really loved it. Phil was really friendly showing us around... and making us feel really welcome and dan the tutor was fantastic encoraging them to climb and just great with them. Will definately be going again. Hand gels all around and social climbing in place. Brilliant morning thk uread more
Leon Bond
Leon Bond
2020-02-29T22:31:40+0000
This for me is *the* benchmark Climbing Centre, and it has remained so since the doors opened! Expect the grades to be... more *accurate* than *flattering* 😀read more
Dominic Anslow
Dominic Anslow
2020-02-29T15:25:08+0000
Price was not to high and great fun
Sharon Elson
Sharon Elson
2020-02-29T15:24:26+0000
I have no experience at all or skills but had a great time and learnt that I can do it to the top ! .. Excellent... coaching relaxed yet highly professional. Great family activity. we all loved it. thank you we will be back.read more
Neil Dewing
Neil Dewing
2020-02-18T19:21:09+0000
great routes. and friendly staff
Julia Kane
Julia Kane
2020-02-18T19:07:49+0000
very good space, friendly, helpful staff
Jonathan Banks
Jonathan Banks
2020-02-16T20:21:09+0000
Great climbing centre and fantastic staff. Would highly recommend.
Kathy Sims Burton
Kathy Sims Burton
2020-02-10T19:55:41+0000
Me and my daughter had an hours tuition on the climbing walls and boulder room from Lee. We had a great time, friendly... helpful staff made our time enjoyableread more
Linda Leadley
Linda Leadley
2020-02-02T17:44:39+0000
Amazing. Took my 3 year old for the first time today and she loved every minute. Lovely staff at the desk and in the... area which are well trained and gave me some pointers tooread more
Kerry Jenkins
Kerry Jenkins
2020-02-01T16:26:47+0000
Highly recommend coming here great fun for any ages . The staff are lovely especially Judy who was with us today thank... you we all loved itread more
Emma Tony Robins
Emma Tony Robins
2020-01-22T09:49:38+0000
Amazing centre amazing staff
Jo Maidment
Jo Maidment
2019-12-29T08:24:42+0000
We had an amazing birthday climbing party for our 8 year old and 14 friends. The facilities, staff and tuition were... brilliant. Would highly recommend.read more
Nicola Walters
Nicola Walters
2019-12-17T11:36:38+0000
My son had his 8th party here. The staff were absolutely fantastic. Knowledgable, competent and great with the kids. My... boys loved the climbing and want to do more. So much better than the chain, commercialised places. Support a local business and give these guys a tryread more
Lauren Hopkins
Lauren Hopkins
2019-12-13T19:52:03+0000
Sick wall! Loved the crack climbing definitely going back soon!!!
Steve Keith
Steve Keith
2019-12-09T14:35:23+0000
Staff are excellent and extremely helpful. The design and change the walls regularly to make them more challenging!
Kate Cox
Kate Cox
2019-12-09T07:50:31+0000
Great session at Redpoint Climbing. Sophie and the other staff were brilliant with my 3.5 year olds. They loved it!... Thank you.read more
Jennifer Carter
Jennifer Carter
2019-10-06T14:44:38+0000
Both kids have had their birthday “parties” at RedPoint. Highly recommended!
Fiona Harris
Fiona Harris
2019-09-14T14:59:28+0000
Great place and lovely friendly staff. me and my partner had lots of fun today. Thank you! 🙂
Emma O'Neill
Emma O'Neill
2019-08-31T10:40:34+0000
My little girl Ava loves her rock monkey lessons . All of the instructors are lovely 😊
Alex Crook
Alex Crook
2019-08-12T14:17:47+0000
Really fun 90 minutes with Rock Monkeys, great instruction in a small friendly group.
Adrian Mudd
Adrian Mudd
2019-08-10T15:25:55+0000
We visited to get some equipment fro the shop. They have a decent enough range and the sales assistant was very... friendly and attentive. It felt like we got the personal touch.read more
David Edwards
David Edwards
2019-07-30T12:54:03+0000
We’ve done two separate outdoor sessions and both have been with Richard who is fantastic. Very easy to book and... great training to help us gain the experience to go independent. Would highly recommend and look forward to another session in the futureread more
Susan McHenry
Susan McHenry
2019-07-21T08:04:21+0000
Fantastic opportunity to learn a new experience in a safe environment. Staff were amazing and so helpful. My you g... grandchildren loved their time spent with you. Thank you.read more
Jason Halstead
Jason Halstead
2019-07-13T19:47:24+0000
Had my son's birthday party here. Great venue with very friendly and helpful staff and instructor. Chilled atmosphere... with other more seasoned climbers relaxed around novice kids learning to climb .read more
Nick Lailey
Nick Lailey
2019-06-22T08:26:36+0000
Very friendly team, great instructors, patient. Treat our 9 year old with respect. Wonderful supportive atmosphere.
Jamie Whatley
Jamie Whatley
2019-06-08T22:10:28+0000
Fab staff so friendly and helpful , my daughter and I can’t wait to get here on a Saturday. 10/10
Tim Lehmann
Tim Lehmann
2019-06-04T16:14:45+0000
Friendly staff, good varied routes and a grading which represents outdoor grading!
Rachael Joanne
Rachael Joanne
2019-05-29T20:48:33+0000
My two sons, William and Tomos attended Sunday afternoon for rock monkeys. They throughly enjoyed it and said it was... the highlight of our mini break away. Thank you for making my boys day!! Many thanks,read more
Anthony Radford
Anthony Radford
2019-05-12T22:52:46+0000
Great time , nice staff and good facilities
Mandy Headley
Mandy Headley
2019-04-26T20:18:28+0000
I would highly recommend redpoint I am the chairperson of Autis Birmingham and today we attended a session kindly... donated to us. The children that attended had additional needs including autism adhd pathological demand avoidance. The staff and instructors were all truly amazing friendly kind understanding accommodating. They all went out of their way to give us all an amazing day of climbing. The group absolutely loved every minute and we cant wait to return. Thankyou again your centre is amazing the group all worked so well all encouraging each other and achieving great climbing skills and reaching great heights. The smiles of the group said it all. Relaxed chilled out and they haven't stopped talking about their day please see @autis Birmingham on Facebook.read more
George Crabtree
George Crabtree
2019-04-15T16:11:06+0000
Colin Brown
Colin Brown
2019-03-03T21:31:51+0000
The Staff, The Facilities, The Cafe, Everything.
Shayne Ricketts
Shayne Ricketts
2019-02-15T22:38:18+0000
Me and my mate have been bouldering for a while but always wanting to get into using ropes. We had our second lesson... today with Zak who said we are ready for our test which we’ve already booked up!! Thanks for making the lesson educational but fun 👍🏻read more
Maimoona Peart
Maimoona Peart
2019-01-13T16:01:03+0000
My partner and I decided to try one of the taster sessions, (this was my first time) Staff are all really lovely. Our... trainer was Alex. Really enjoyed our time with him. Had a lot of fun and made the most out of the time we had. Felt completely safe with him and he really pushed us to try and achieve more and more. Plus enjoyed the stories we called As Told By Alex.Would definitely consider going back.read more
Jane Mackenzie
Jane Mackenzie
2019-01-05T18:54:04+0000
Redpoint is the friendliest climbing centre around. Staff are excellent, supportive and knowledgeable. Cafe is fab and... the falafel is the best around 👍 routes and boulders are changed regularly. Lots of great options to learn to climb, improve your climbing, Children’s climbing and competition climbing. All in all just a fab placeread more
Jackie Millard
Jackie Millard
2018-12-29T15:13:06+0000
Our group had a good time at Redpoint, staff were welcoming, friendly and informative.
Dave Pendleton
Dave Pendleton
2018-12-03T19:47:08+0000
A good variety of routes at all grades, friendly staff.
Debbie Walker Mbe
Debbie Walker Mbe
2018-11-27T20:29:10+0000
I’ve been going to Redpoint for years and it’s great with a very good mixture of grades. Staff are really helpful,... thoroughly recommend it to anyone. It’s great for kids tooread more
Deano Deano
Deano Deano
2018-11-11T19:02:26+0000
Loved it there really want to go again! Lovely people that work there and very helpfull
Joe White
Joe White
2018-10-07T19:24:18+0000
always great fun,looked after the kids & us too!
Daniel Saul
Daniel Saul
2018-09-16T16:15:50+0000
Brilliant place for a children’s party, staff are friendly and talk to the children like adults, nothing is too much... trouble. Excellent 👌🏼read more
Bogumila Szczudlyk
Bogumila Szczudlyk
2018-06-17T20:53:49+0000
Lovely place with great people who make sure my 7 yrs old son feel comfortable and safe. Love the atmosphere. My son is... sooooo into climbing! Finally he has a hobby which he loves! Great adventure!read more
Jessica Richardson
Jessica Richardson
2018-06-13T19:18:08+0000
Staff are lovely and helpful, great facility and good price to climb. Defo going again...
Ann Humphries
Ann Humphries
2018-04-21T09:15:09+0000
Brilliant Brownie night at Crazy Climb. Would Recommend to other groups.
Mina W. Wardkhan
Mina W. Wardkhan
2018-04-11T21:17:46+0000
Roger Lowrey
Roger Lowrey
2018-04-10T11:41:54+0000
Emma Town
Emma Town
2018-04-07T18:21:24+0000
We had an awesome family taster with Zach who was so lovely and friendly, totally put us at ease. At 41 years of age,... this was my very first climbing experience and also the kids first time, aged 9 and 6. We would love to do this again, it was great value for money.read more
Louise Burns
Louise Burns
2018-03-22T06:48:42+0000
Julie Kearney
Julie Kearney
2018-03-10T09:48:50+0000
Visited here by myself while working locally. The staff were amazing - so friendly and kept checking in with me. Got a... good cup of tea too 🙂 I used the auto belays and attempted a bit of bouldering. The bouldering walls don't go too high (good for me!), and there is lots to go at. They have 2 auto belays but one of them is positioned in the centre of 3 lines. As the centre was quiet I could climb on all 3 without causing any issues for anyone nearby. I would definitely recommend here, and would come back again (preferably with a partner) to have a go at the top ropes and lead walls if I was in the area.read more
Mike Watkins
Mike Watkins
2018-03-03T19:28:57+0000
Held my sons 8th Birthday party here today, fantastic party, all my sons friends really enjoyed the time here. Big... thank you to Tom & George the instructors who were great with the lads. The staff were so helpful, helping sort out pizza hut delivery etc. Really good venue to hold a party thats different from the norm all the lads were buzzing with excitement and builds their confidence. Seeing the lads faces when they had climbed to the top was amazing - Thank youread more
Karina Bee
Karina Bee
2018-02-24T22:47:50+0000
Caroline Ball
Caroline Ball
2018-01-05T20:36:23+0000
Fiona Cattell
Fiona Cattell
2017-12-23T13:38:35+0000
Jill Jackson
Jill Jackson
2017-12-16T19:47:08+0000
Fantastic place, we went for our sons 10th birthday party and the kids loved it. Great instructors, great place
Jordan Mills
Jordan Mills
2017-12-08T13:13:07+0000
Amazing route's & staff you can easily see why it's the busiest climbing centre in Birmingham
Ade Powell
Ade Powell
2017-11-30T23:22:00+0000
Dave Wills
Dave Wills
2017-11-16T21:12:14+0000
Ive been about 6 times and i go for the top roping and leading (not bouldering ). The routes area gas lots if mini bays... which can mean routes arent available because of peiple on an adjoining line BUT there are many quality and varied routes, e.g. aretes, slopey & delicate, balancy, obscure brain teasers, jam cracks and finger slots. There are also plenty of leaning walls and roofs, sone are jug lines, others a more 3 dimensional and thought provoking. In short highly recommended and even better uf you can avoid busy timesread more
Balandino Di Donato
Balandino Di Donato
2017-10-27T16:42:31+0000
Mark Cattell
Mark Cattell
2017-10-15T09:23:37+0000
I’ve been climbing for 25 years and love the set up , staff and atmosphere at redpoint. This was my 3 youngest... children’s first time to Rock Monkeys and they really enjoyed it, they will be back in the half term holidays !read more
NB Flooring
NB Flooring
2017-09-24T20:01:17+0000
This was our first time climbing and we all loved it, top rate place and the staff are fantastic, chatty knowable... encouraging if anyone wants to try it highly recommended.read more
Ruth Dyte
Ruth Dyte
2017-09-24T18:13:54+0000
First time doing this accompanied by my 2 sons. It was brilliant! Had a great time and Elle was an excellent teacher.... Highly recommend. Thanks very much!read more
Nicola Hopley
Nicola Hopley
2017-09-03T22:07:37+0000
My husband and I took my niece and her friend as an 8th Birthday treat yesterday. It was BRILLIANT. Tom was our... instructor and he was really really good; informative, patient, interesting and reassuring for the more nervous (i.e. me). The kids loved their session and begged to stay longer. I cannot recommend this place enough. Great value and an absolutely amazing team. Thank you! We will be back.read more
Emma Martin
Emma Martin
2017-08-24T17:37:23+0000
The kids are buzzing from today and begging to go back. For most of them it was a new experience so thank you for... making it so enjoyable �� Amazing venue lovely staff we'll defo be back!! P.S I love the vegi cafe too �read more
Richard Morris
Richard Morris
2017-08-16T12:48:38+0000
Great friendly staff really helpful with the kids
Elizabeth Gath
Elizabeth Gath
2017-08-15T19:33:32+0000
Stuart Hammond
Stuart Hammond
2017-08-13T12:54:03+0000
Went with with my 7 year old son and my mate we loved it never done it be for and I'm scared of heights after doing... his I am not scared of heights the guy who did I lesson Was really good and now I have Sigin my son up for the kids club that they do here and I sigin my self up to to do a course to do it my self highly recommend coming here friendly and helpful stuffread more
Josh Livesey
Josh Livesey
2017-08-07T23:38:37+0000
fantastic place and lovely staff, highly recommend visiting
Leigh Jeffries
Leigh Jeffries
2017-08-02T20:50:12+0000
Great place, friendly staff, excellent value. What more could you ask for.
Siobhan Ellett
Siobhan Ellett
2017-07-26T19:44:26+0000
Great for lead climbing and staff always happy to help. Was climbing yesterday and got lots of lead Climbing done. Will... be back soon to do lots more climbing.read more
Kim Abraham
Kim Abraham
2017-07-23T10:16:16+0000
We booked for 3 kids and two adults ages ranging from 11-48yrs and they all had a fantastic time. Great equipment and... lovely instructor. We will definitely be back �read more
Suzanne Ellen
Suzanne Ellen
2017-07-12T20:33:46+0000
Amazing experience and a fantastic afternoon for the whole family! Proud of the heights the Hugo children climbed!... Great activity, brilliant staff, friendly and super helpful! Call them now for a taster session.read more
Isabelle Andrews
Isabelle Andrews
2017-07-07T15:53:32+0000
Emma Tony Robins
Emma Tony Robins
2017-07-06T16:38:19+0000
Our daughters do rock monkeys on a Sunday and they love it the instructors are amazing
Epic Azzy
Epic Azzy
2017-07-05T16:18:28+0000
Leanne McKenna
Leanne McKenna
2017-06-28T20:31:38+0000
Sean McKenna
Sean McKenna
2017-06-26T21:07:34+0000
Amber Gaff
Amber Gaff
2017-06-22T10:11:06+0000
My 1st time climbing. I didn't do very well but the guy that helped was friendly, helpful and supportive. Definitely... going again ��read more
Will Ward
Will Ward
2017-06-21T19:06:55+0000
Max Paulus
Max Paulus
2017-06-19T23:18:12+0000
Matty Mallett
Matty Mallett
2017-06-04T17:16:41+0000
Sarah Hope
Sarah Hope
2017-06-04T12:54:29+0000
Had a brilliant first lesson yesterday with Richard. We shall be back!
Rachel Norton
Rachel Norton
2017-06-03T21:00:27+0000
Red point is a friendly place, great staff and amazing walls, high and challenging, enjoyed it that much the first... time we came back two days later for another go. Amazing !!!!!read more
Li Li Vas
Li Li Vas
2017-05-08T20:41:52+0000
Brilliant indoor climbing for all ages and good instructors.
Konstancja Olka
Konstancja Olka
2017-05-07T21:38:29+0000
Paul Wood
Paul Wood
2017-05-02T11:27:21+0000
Great morning of learning how to climb, Rich and Baz couldn't have been friendlier.
Zoe Whitehead
Zoe Whitehead
2017-05-01T18:49:40+0000
My daughter went for a seventh birthday party and was really scared to give it a go the staff were amazing with her... really patient can't thank them enoughread more
Emily Raeburn
Emily Raeburn
2017-05-01T16:42:32+0000
Austin Stone
Austin Stone
2017-04-28T22:33:28+0000
Had a awesome experience here today climbing with my work colleagues. Everyone was buzzing at the end. We'll be back in... sure. The friendly staff felt like long standing pals after a few minutes....read more
Warren Honey
Warren Honey
2017-04-23T20:23:31+0000
A brilliant hour spent, with a great opportunity to try climbing from scratch. Our instructor - Tom - had a great... manner with the family, and was really encouraging whilst challenging us to overcome our fears. The boys are hooked!read more
Jonathan Barclay
Jonathan Barclay
2017-04-23T11:32:17+0000
Zunaira Awan
Zunaira Awan
2017-04-18T13:00:52+0000
We were at Redpoint on Sunday with a group of 5 children. Amazing facility and very friendly instructors. Will... definitely be visiting if we are in the area again 🙂read more
Matt Roden
Matt Roden
2017-04-15T18:52:18+0000
Michael Anthony Jackson
Michael Anthony Jackson
2017-04-15T17:06:03+0000
Charlotte Thompson Fay
Charlotte Thompson Fay
2017-04-15T17:04:59+0000
Kids aged 6 & 8 (but athletic) went yesterday & loved it at Crazy Climb. Fun yet challenging. Well worth it. Going... again next weekend!read more
Sally Riding
Sally Riding
2017-04-09T16:35:15+0000
Brought my 10 year old daughter to the children's club while we were in Birmingham for the weekend. Fantastic friendly... staff and a great climbing walls. She loved it, we will be back whenever we're in the area.read more
Josie Bennett
Josie Bennett
2017-03-15T21:24:18+0000
Really awesome staff and climbing facilities, I took my sister here for her birthday and she loved it!
Paul Mason
Paul Mason
2017-02-23T13:23:07+0000
Great centre friendly staff would highly recommend and can't wait to go again
Mark Roberts
Mark Roberts
2017-02-13T13:21:51+0000
First yoga workshop I've ever been to and it was really good Anja is awesome 🙏🏼☀
Kieron Green
Kieron Green
2017-02-10T18:00:47+0000
I`m not as Tall as your route setter, so everything was stretchy.
Jolanta Jóścińska
Jolanta Jóścińska
2017-01-29T12:39:36+0000
Graham Bruce
Graham Bruce
2017-01-07T18:43:12+0000
We have just visited Redpoint this evening so our eldest daughter could try the place out. Really good experience and... we were made to feel very welcome. We have booked to go again and I am sure we will be regulars going forward. Thanks especially to Phil and Rich for making it a very enjoyable experience for my two daughters.read more
Molly Anabelle
Molly Anabelle
2016-12-31T18:18:53+0000
Went today with my family , 5 of us , had a great session , great experience, all staff were friendly and welcoming ,... thank you to our instructor Matt �read more
Natasha Weston
Natasha Weston
2016-12-05T12:16:36+0000
Uzo Ehiogu
Uzo Ehiogu
2016-11-29T20:09:32+0000
Great climbing centre very friendly staff
Marsha Wolstencroft
Marsha Wolstencroft
2016-11-13T20:40:20+0000
Brilliant place for a birthday party. We were really well looked after. My 10 year daughter and her friends had a great... time. Thanksread more
Marina Fernández Serra
Marina Fernández Serra
2016-11-05T17:57:23+0000
We did our daughter's birthday party today and all the kids loved it, amazing place friendly staff!
Fiona Turner
Fiona Turner
2016-11-01T21:14:25+0000
Really good fun for children as young as 5. They are hoping to come back again soon
Joby Maw Davis
Joby Maw Davis
2016-10-27T21:22:49+0000
Amazing. The place of climbing dreams. If you've not visited you've missed out!
Elle Smth
Elle Smth
2016-10-27T21:16:00+0000
Beautifully set routes, great staff and brilliant climbing community. What's not to love �️
Mateusz Kopeć
Mateusz Kopeć
2016-10-23T16:21:05+0000
Kate Durrant
Kate Durrant
2016-10-17T19:58:06+0000
Great place to be - one of the best for challenging routes
Helen Lander
Helen Lander
2016-10-10T20:07:44+0000
First time yesterday....lovely friendly informative staff. Definitely looking forward to going back again.
Justine Thomas
Justine Thomas
2016-10-10T13:08:35+0000
Great staff and facilities for a birthday party. Booked again already for another group
Carol Egan
Carol Egan
2016-10-04T18:27:12+0000
Katarzyna Malinowska
Katarzyna Malinowska
2016-10-02T21:39:09+0000
Brilliant! Professional and friendly approach, loads of fun, we'll come back for more with our 5-years old 🙂
Goktug Tenekeci
Goktug Tenekeci
2016-09-26T18:49:05+0000
Very entertaining and excellent opportunity for activity lover kids - great for birthday parties Impressed with safety... arrangements.read more
Debbie Bradley
Debbie Bradley
2016-09-25T16:29:07+0000
We brought 9 teenagers to climb yesterday, from the second I booked , it was brilliant, friendly service! The place is... amazing, great viewing facilities and cafe too! The kids had the best time, they thought the instructors were so much fun but gave great advice and encouragement too! We will definitely be recommending Redpoint to everyone and returning very soon! Thanks for making my sins 16th memorable!!!!read more
Claire Dismorr
Claire Dismorr
2016-09-22T17:33:13+0000
Took a class of 29 Y3s to try out indoor climbing for the first time. Brilliant! Professional, fun, challenging. Kids... can't stop talking about it. Highly recommended.read more
Wayne Dowen
Wayne Dowen
2016-09-18T15:30:36+0000
Codpiece Sanchez Honkus
Codpiece Sanchez Honkus
2016-09-12T12:03:25+0000
Ewa Zagorska
Ewa Zagorska
2016-08-26T15:16:42+0000
Samir Dawlatly
Samir Dawlatly
2016-08-13T09:53:47+0000
There are now many options for indoor climbing in Birmingham, whether you are an experienced climber, a beginner or... looking for an activity for your children's birthday party. Without doubt, Redpoint should be top of any of those lists because of the friendliness of the staff with both adults and children, the quality of the routes and the availability of a decent, reasonably priced cup of tea! Really appreciated how friendly they all were recently for my daughter's birthday party and how good the instructors are with children of all abilities. I climb there regularly ( not particularly well) and there are Plenty of route options to keep my interested and challenged.read more
Caroline Ann
Caroline Ann
2016-06-03T20:17:27+0000
What a fantastic lot of instructions you guys have but your instructor Chris is the best if you ask me boys we were new... to this activity and Chris has helped us all to love this and my boys tell everyone how good he is see u all in a few weeks thanks everyoneread more
Arron Dobbins
Arron Dobbins
2016-05-15T08:36:10+0000
Petra Antalova
Petra Antalova
2016-05-11T21:44:19+0000
I was completely new to this sort of activity and I fell in love with it in instant. We had several family lessons... already (me, my husband and kids 6 and 3 years old) with instructor and I just can't praise the staff and centre itself enough! Everyone was super friendly and helpful and made us feel at ease and welcome. The instructors are simply amazing, they were able to explain everything in very understandable way, were very patient and helpful and managed to give all of us appropriate challenge - our kids really liked it too and they did exactly the same thing as us adults, so it made them feel really good. I can't fault a single thing, even the food from the little bar is great. If you are looking for some climbing fun or are even serious about it, look no further than Redpoint Climbing Centre. It is perfect.read more
Emma Shepherd
Emma Shepherd
2016-05-07T19:46:03+0000
Awesome place. Great routes that change regularly.
Joanne Evans
Joanne Evans
2016-05-06T19:54:55+0000
Ruairí Agnew
Ruairí Agnew
2016-04-07T12:52:44+0000
Daniel Butlin
Daniel Butlin
2016-03-13T19:10:33+0000
Great time climbing and bouldering lesson had really good fun with debs awesome hour !!! And a killer on ya grip 😉
Sarah Turner
Sarah Turner
2016-01-29T22:27:50+0000
Had a fantastic time today, I came with my 7year old niece & her friends & got roped in, literally! My first time... climbing & had so much fun. Thank you Matt & the team for a great visit.read more
Sophia Kauser
Sophia Kauser
2015-12-30T18:46:33+0000
Definitely recommend. A great experience for the kids. Money well spent. The staff are soooo welcoming and polite.
Blake Williams
Blake Williams
2015-12-22T11:00:13+0000
I've climbed at walls all over the UK and Redpoint is the best... The difference is the routes - there are always... interesting and challenging problems and quality routes. You can tell the people who set them enjoy doing it.read more
Claire Humphries
Claire Humphries
2015-11-14T09:49:50+0000
Never been climbing before but great experience and very helpful and friendly instructors.
Laura Caves
Laura Caves
2015-10-25T16:48:15+0000
Absolutely brilliant!! The staff were wonderful with the kids! All of the children loved it and are desperate to go... back!read more
Adam Callow
Adam Callow
2015-10-17T19:43:14+0000
The cleanest, most creative climbing centre. Staff are super knowledgeable, friendly and passionate about climbing.... Definitely my happy place and wish I could move in.read more
Dhyal Thindal
Dhyal Thindal
2015-09-15T12:20:26+0000
First time we had been rock climbing, fabulous experience and really good instructor!!!
Jo Charman
Jo Charman
2015-09-05T18:55:29+0000
Kate Bennett
Kate Bennett
2015-07-28T21:55:12+0000
Awesome place, awesome people Love the sport
Reece Mottram
Reece Mottram
2015-06-08T13:04:44+0000
Mo Dasar
Mo Dasar
2015-05-16T13:18:51+0000
Becky Beal
Becky Beal
2015-05-12T16:49:43+0000
Paul Southgate
Paul Southgate
2015-05-07T11:25:09+0000
I miss this wall! A fantastic use of space and benchmark wall. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and the place that got... my climbing phyce back 🙂read more
Athina Ntalla
Athina Ntalla
2015-03-31T20:56:44+0000
Ben Crocker
Ben Crocker
2015-02-24T13:11:41+0000
Julie Collings
Julie Collings
2015-02-12T15:52:48+0000
This is the best climbing wall in Britain! The staff are friendly and helpful whilst maintaining a massive standard of... professionalism. Thank goodness they will always keep an eye on every climber's belaying technique to ensure safety standards! The team are constantly reviewing and changing the climbs and expanding the climbing/bouldering areas-there is no sitting on backsides here and resting on laurels-ensuring a very high standard of routes for climbers of all grades.read more
Shelley Brettle
Shelley Brettle
2015-02-10T14:02:38+0000
BRILLIANT PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE! EVERY SINGLE PERSON IS SOOOOOO FRIENDLY AND MAKES YOU FEEL HAPPY TO BE THERE! COULDN'T... PRAISE THEM ENOUGH...DEFINATELY GOING BACK. IT WAS OUR FIRST TIME GOING CLIMBING AND WE HAD PAUL INSTRUCTING US WHO IS FANTASTIC. HE MADE ME FEEL AT EASE AND TO WORK WITH WHAT I FELT BEST BUT HE IS BRILLIANT AT ENCOURAGING YOU TO DO IT. FAB PLACE!read more
Tamsyn Porter
Tamsyn Porter
2015-01-28T10:41:11+0000
Loved our visit to Redpoint. The staff are so friendly and helpful and gave the Headway West Midlands clients so much... time and help to achieve their goals. We had an amazing day and we will visit again soon.read more
Simon Palmer
Simon Palmer
2015-01-22T17:21:50+0000
It's like going home to your mum, the staff are like the extended family you get to see when you get there
Sarah Tiptoegirl Wilson
Sarah Tiptoegirl Wilson
2015-01-07T23:33:30+0000
Layma Zosim
Layma Zosim
2014-11-11T19:39:16+0000
My first time at Red Point was AMAZING. I spent time with pleasure. Go and Enjoy!
Nicolas Boileau
Nicolas Boileau
2014-10-23T11:34:58+0000
Paula Minal
Paula Minal
2014-09-25T21:07:17+0000
Jake Keight
Jake Keight
2014-09-24T17:36:06+0000
Redpoint climbling centre is very good I went for the 1st time today and i had a lot of fun the staff are very friendly... and helpful I definately recommendread more
Rss Merl
Rss Merl
2014-09-24T12:25:19+0000
Red Point is a well maintained modern indoor climbing environment, the staff are as 1st rate as you will find,... accommodating and genuine. Creative and intricate boulder problems in an interesting space, alongside an extensive selection of high and exciting roped climb section,that always seem to call to you back to attempt one more line. Red Point has it all, simple fact. I've been lucky enough to experience my fair amount of climbing around the world both indoor and outdoor and here they've hit the nail on the head of what it means to have a love for climbing!!read more
Urs Clerc
Urs Clerc
2014-09-17T20:18:57+0000
My happy place 😀
Justin Kilpatrick
Justin Kilpatrick
2014-08-30T21:32:49+0000
Staff were rude, especially one old guy on reception who challenged me about being a student and said I would have to... start paying my way in life at some point. Very confusing grading system and confusing start and end of routes. Would recommend the bouldering.read more
Marie Sale
Marie Sale
2014-08-15T12:20:36+0000
Was fantastic, me and the hubby really enjoyed ourselves, staff are very helpful and supportive
Nathan Le Grix
Nathan Le Grix
2014-08-12T22:40:49+0000
Dave Francis
Dave Francis
2014-08-08T19:57:46+0000
First time visit with my daughter. Amazing place very friendly and helpful staff, awesome bouldering room, we meant to... stay for a couple hours but were there for 7hrs ....will be back v soon.read more
Richard Carter
Richard Carter
2014-07-21T11:10:55+0000
Haley Brown
Haley Brown
2014-07-14T11:11:59+0000
David Rose
David Rose
2014-06-30T08:50:30+0000
Mandy Smith
Mandy Smith
2014-06-29T20:37:35+0000
Had a fabulous first climbing experience today. My four year old chose to do this as a birthday treat and she and her... friends (and parents) loved it! Can't thank the staff enough for making our time so wonderful with such professionalism, enthusiasm, encouragement and friendliness - we will all be back soon! Thank you all!!! Lucy Henry and family and friends x x xread more
Ben Oakenfull
Ben Oakenfull
2014-06-29T09:44:24+0000
Stephen Heath
Stephen Heath
2014-06-28T06:46:43+0000
Steve Jayes
Steve Jayes
2014-06-27T22:19:39+0000
Aidan Bennett
Aidan Bennett
2014-06-27T11:42:08+0000
Quite simple - The best climbing wall ever.
Kenton Keeling
Kenton Keeling
2014-06-26T13:10:37+0000
Ellie Cotterill
Ellie Cotterill
2014-06-24T16:07:16+0000
Stephen Barnett
Stephen Barnett
2014-06-21T07:11:01+0000
Kat March
Kat March
2014-06-20T16:36:42+0000
Alexander Grew
Alexander Grew
2014-06-19T10:35:38+0000
Liam Cobb
Liam Cobb
2014-06-16T00:22:34+0000
Mark Street
Mark Street
2014-06-15T07:47:59+0000
John Barnes
John Barnes
2014-06-14T22:47:00+0000
Matt Sparling
Matt Sparling
2014-05-31T18:47:24+0000
Amazing afternoons climbing for my 8 year old. Brilliant instruction and belay tuition from Phil, thanks WE can't wait... to come backread more
Michelle Monk
Michelle Monk
2014-05-27T22:59:20+0000
David Alldis
David Alldis
2014-05-17T08:49:00+0000
Donna Paul Salmon
Donna Paul Salmon
2014-05-10T20:00:43+0000
Thank you for a fabulous afternoon. All the kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves. Can't recommend highly enough for... celebrating birthdays with a difference and a big thank you to the fantastic instructorread more
Soames John Whittingham
Soames John Whittingham
2014-05-07T14:36:40+0000
Adam Roberts
Adam Roberts
2014-05-05T09:04:27+0000
Sean Anthony Mccunnie
Sean Anthony Mccunnie
2014-04-30T16:08:47+0000
Jamie MacLeod
Jamie MacLeod
2014-04-28T19:05:06+0000
James Hancock
James Hancock
2014-04-25T17:14:26+0000
Andrew Nock
Andrew Nock
2014-04-25T15:38:58+0000
Andrew Peter
Andrew Peter
2014-04-25T08:42:23+0000
Vicky Hawkins Was Powell
Vicky Hawkins Was Powell
2014-04-25T08:29:29+0000
Lynda Chambers
Lynda Chambers
2014-04-18T14:20:31+0000
Harry Vyse
Harry Vyse
2014-04-10T15:51:50+0000
Ross Paddy Ferreira
Ross Paddy Ferreira
2014-04-10T00:36:07+0000
David Garner
David Garner
2014-04-09T13:45:13+0000
Richard McKenna
Richard McKenna
2014-03-30T17:14:10+0000
Nic Gandy
Nic Gandy
2014-03-28T19:54:51+0000
Nick Labrum
Nick Labrum
2014-03-25T20:05:17+0000
Nicholas J. Sankey
Nicholas J. Sankey
2014-03-24T14:52:51+0000
James Grix
James Grix
2014-03-21T22:28:39+0000
Ben Matthew
Ben Matthew
2014-03-16T10:42:35+0000
Scott Harper
Scott Harper
2014-03-03T16:40:54+0000
Helen Jane
Helen Jane
2014-02-27T16:51:52+0000
Caroline Bennett
Caroline Bennett
2014-02-16T18:53:58+0000
Caroline Bennett
Caroline Bennett
2014-02-16T18:53:57+0000
Ian Bird
Ian Bird
2014-02-10T00:46:46+0000
Great routes, very busy place, staff very friendly.
Jonathan Perks
Jonathan Perks
2014-02-08T21:49:57+0000
Friendly helpful staff, great routes. Fun competitions open to everyone, good way to improve all round.
Anna Jackson
Anna Jackson
2014-02-05T19:28:48+0000
Roger Fairclough
Roger Fairclough
2014-02-02T23:38:58+0000
Ian Andrew Dunn
Ian Andrew Dunn
2014-01-29T12:52:42+0000
Andrea Brooks
Andrea Brooks
2014-01-29T11:45:13+0000
Charlotte Elliss
Charlotte Elliss
2014-01-26T17:41:19+0000
Louise Brand
Louise Brand
2014-01-25T13:09:50+0000
Martin Dean
Martin Dean
2014-01-22T01:52:05+0000
Epic!
Pauline Burton
Pauline Burton
2014-01-21T18:15:06+0000
Steve Thomas
Steve Thomas
2014-01-20T18:50:33+0000
Jenna Kinsey Gallant
Jenna Kinsey Gallant
2014-01-17T10:47:04+0000
Climbing there for 5 years and it's still my favourite in Birmingham!
Rachel Pearce
Rachel Pearce
2014-01-17T10:33:57+0000
Ander Broadman
Ander Broadman
2014-01-17T09:19:55+0000
Wayne Preston-hunt
Wayne Preston-hunt
2014-01-17T09:17:37+0000
Gemma Louise Field
Gemma Louise Field
2014-01-16T19:55:26+0000
Brilliant place, knowledgable and friendly staff, can't wait to start lead climbing lessons at Redpoint!
Kiaran Ratcliffe
Kiaran Ratcliffe
2014-01-16T16:44:43+0000
Redpoint to me feels like a second home and the staff almost like a second family. The atmosphere is great and the... staff and other members always ready to offer advice and a helping hand. Regular and well thought out setting, mean there's interesting and amazing problems for any ability of climber to try. The cafe offers great food and probably the cheapest cuppa anywhere. This is definitely the place to climb indoors in Birmingham!read more
David Harvey
David Harvey
2014-01-16T13:30:39+0000
Highly recommended,been going twice a week for 3 years. Staff extremely friendly, even suffer fools gladly. Been... climbing for 50 years, fools don't last too long inthe sport.read more
Humz Singh
Humz Singh
2014-01-14T15:14:46+0000
Frances Anne
Frances Anne
2014-01-05T22:53:02+0000
Fabulous 🙂 give it a go
Catherine Ellerby
Catherine Ellerby
2014-01-04T13:19:34+0000
Tarek Ball
Tarek Ball
2013-12-31T13:16:50+0000
James JD Dexter
James JD Dexter
2013-12-30T11:30:54+0000
Sam Downs
Sam Downs
2013-12-30T09:15:34+0000
Lisa Povey
Lisa Povey
2013-12-24T23:36:19+0000
Philippa Cliff
Philippa Cliff
2013-12-24T21:15:49+0000
Jim Wilson
Jim Wilson
2013-12-21T21:20:49+0000
Martyn Fessey
Martyn Fessey
2013-12-21T11:23:12+0000
Mark Shercliff
Mark Shercliff
2013-12-20T23:07:07+0000
Andy Burns
Andy Burns
2013-12-18T12:23:36+0000
Christopher Duke Saunders
Christopher Duke Saunders
2013-12-17T21:40:56+0000
Lewis Stewart
Lewis Stewart
2013-12-17T10:09:34+0000
Sam Porter
Sam Porter
2013-12-16T00:44:18+0000
James Ford
James Ford
2013-12-11T20:28:51+0000
Stacey Judge
Stacey Judge
2013-12-11T19:00:28+0000
Chris James Rowley
Chris James Rowley
2013-12-09T19:44:28+0000
Jon Evans
Jon Evans
2013-12-07T20:05:53+0000
Terry Satchell
Terry Satchell
2013-12-01T20:29:42+0000
Martin Ellis
Martin Ellis
2013-11-30T23:52:43+0000
Beatrix Hurlston-Schoeps
Beatrix Hurlston-Schoeps
2013-11-30T19:01:04+0000
Anthony Legg
Anthony Legg
2013-11-28T07:28:23+0000
Sarah Tomlinson
Sarah Tomlinson
2013-11-25T19:54:54+0000
Charlie Smith
Charlie Smith
2013-11-25T08:37:35+0000
Paul Gardner
Paul Gardner
2013-11-17T19:26:03+0000
Emma Elizabeth
Emma Elizabeth
2013-11-15T17:28:47+0000
Russell Caulfield
Russell Caulfield
2013-11-15T15:13:38+0000
Sam Burton
Sam Burton
2013-11-11T19:10:33+0000
Peter Bayliss
Peter Bayliss
2013-11-11T07:42:04+0000
My favorite place to take the kids climbing.
Waleed Asghar
Waleed Asghar
2013-11-10T13:59:21+0000
Stephen Burgess
Stephen Burgess
2013-11-09T12:18:58+0000
Mat Goose
Mat Goose
2013-11-05T11:29:24+0000
Neil Kenning
Neil Kenning
2013-10-30T19:51:26+0000
Roy Littlewood
Roy Littlewood
2013-10-28T18:48:39+0000
Judy Liao
Judy Liao
2013-10-24T15:22:57+0000
Chris Newman
Chris Newman
2013-10-22T22:08:53+0000
fantastic place and very friendly staff 🙂
Neill Beaman
Neill Beaman
2013-10-17T18:14:59+0000
Gareth Partington
Gareth Partington
2013-10-06T20:52:23+0000
Tom Claxton
Tom Claxton
2013-10-06T19:46:44+0000
Katrina Broom
Katrina Broom
2013-10-05T12:59:32+0000
Jane Mackenzie
Jane Mackenzie
2013-10-01T20:22:34+0000
Iain Leiper
Iain Leiper
2013-09-30T18:00:56+0000
Brian Child
Brian Child
2013-09-30T13:47:28+0000
Karen Dawes
Karen Dawes
2013-09-29T16:56:53+0000
Anthony Price
Anthony Price
2013-09-28T19:07:59+0000
Timothy Murphy
Timothy Murphy
2013-09-21T15:59:35+0000
Dave Kirk
Dave Kirk
2013-09-06T16:18:16+0000
Edward Rea
Edward Rea
2013-08-29T14:16:10+0000
Jon Bingham
Jon Bingham
2013-08-23T11:05:23+0000
Phillip Rogge
Phillip Rogge
2013-08-16T20:35:35+0000
Next Reviews